Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2022/23

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Aspden	D'Agorne
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Aspden	D'Agorne

Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee A	Cullwick	Pavlovic
Planning Committee B	Hollyer	Melly
Joint Standards Committee	Rowley	Parish Cllr S Rawlings
Audit & Governance Committee	Lomas	Fisher
Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Cuthbertson	Melly
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Customer and Corporate Services Scrutiny Management Committee	Crawshaw	Fenton
Economy and Place Policy & Scrutiny	K Taylor	Daubeney
Housing & Community Safety Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Fenton	Pavlovic
Health & Adult Social Care Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Doughty	Hook
Climate Emergency Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Vassie	Baker
Children, Education & Communities Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Daubeney	Webb

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	Ayre	K Taylor